Current Job Openings

School City State Division Contact Name Contact info Coaching Position Teaching Fields
Smithville Junior High Smithville TX 4A Amanda Gommert 254-482-0319 Boys or Girls (TBD) 7th/8th History
Wellborn Middls School College Station  TX 5A Robert Owens rowens@csisd.org Boys FB/BKB, TK 7th History
Brazos HS Wallis TX 3A Ryan Roecker rroecker@brazosisd.net FB/BKB/TK Sp. Ed/Science/Social Studies
Brady HS Brady TX 3A Shay Easterwood seasterwood@bradyisd.org                     325-372-1915 FB/BsB Math/Science
Commerce Middle School Commerce TX 3A John McSheffery john.mcsheffery@commerceisd.org 903-243-2251 VB/TK and GBKB/TK ELAR/History
Belton HS Belton TX 6A Brett Sniffin Brett.sniffin@bisd.net Asst BKB/Asst TK SPED
Lewisville HS Lewisville TX 6A Michael Odle odlem@lisd.net MS Coach (2) PE/History
Lewisville HS Lewisville TX 6A Michael Odle odlem@lisd.net HS OL History
Venus HS Venus TX 4A Coach Spray 972-366-8815 3 HS Def Positons Math/SPED/Science
Elgin HS Elgin  TX 5A Heath Clawson heath.clawson@elginisd.net MS Boys Open
Hillcrest HS Dallas TX 5A Bo Camacho 210-325-9120 FB/TK/Softball  History/Math (3 positions)
Spring Westfield HS Spring TX 6A Matt Meekins smeekins@springisd.org Frosh FB/+ 2nd sport Core Classes
Mansfield HS Mansfield TX 6A Greg George gregorygeorge@misdmail.org Asst Soc/FB Business or Tech
Kemp HS Kemp TX 3A Justin Stephens 903-498-1401 HD Softball/ FB Special Teams SPED or Health
Stockdale HS Stockdale TX 3A Jake Wertz jacob.wertz@stockdaleisd.org/ 512-965-7467 FB/ 2nd sport TBD SPED/open
Jarrell HS Jarrell TX 4A Marty Murr marty.murr@jarrellisd.org/ 936-554-7665 FB/ 2nd sport BB/Soccer/Golf Math/Science/ELA
Sulphur Springs HS Sulphur Springs TX 5A Greg Owens gowens@ssisd.net/ 903-348-6976 FB/BB MS PE/Core
Kingwood HS Kingwood TX 6A Coach Byrd gbyrd@humbleisd.net FB/BsB Math/Comp SS