Current Job Openings

School City State Division Contact Name Contact info Coaching Position Teaching Fields
Smithville ISD Smithville TX 4A Amanda Gommert agommert@smithvilleisd.org FB, VB, BsB

2nd Grade - noncoaching

4th/5th ELAR - noncoaching

Chemistry-coaching

Smithville ISD Smithville TX 4A Amanda Gommert agommert@smithvilleisd.org FB, VB, BsB

Project lead the way-coaching

7th Math-coaching

Lewisville HS Lewisville TX 6A Michael Odle odlem@lisd.net

Girl's coach

BB/Soccer

Science

Business

Lewisville HS Lewisville TX 6A Michael Odle odlem@lisd.net FB/Boy's BB History
Crosby Crosby TX 5A Jerry Prieto jprieto@crosbyisd.org MS CC / Girl's track

Social Studies

Science

Crosby Crosby TX 5A Jerry Prieto jprieto@crosbyisd.org

HD BsB

Frosh FB, V FB, Asst Track, BsB, Soccer

Math

Spanish

Crosby Crosby TX 5A Jerry Prieto jprieto@crosbyisd.org Girl's Asst VB and Track Science
Fort Stockton HS Fort Stockton TX 4A Jeremy Hickman jeremy.hickman@fsisd.net FB O & D skill positions Any Core
George West HS GeorgeWest TX 3A-DII Tyler Dixon tdixon@gwisd.us FB (corners) 2nd or 3rd sport TBD PE
Navarro ISD Geronimo TX 4A-DII Rod Blount rod.blount@nisd.us VB/Girl's BB

English/Math/Tech

Special Ed

Navarro ISD Geronimo TX 4A-DII Rod Blount rod.blount@nisd.us HD Golf/FB

Spanish/Math/Tech

Special Ed

Circle HS Towanda KS 4A Shawn Lehecka slehecka@usd375.org

Asst Girls Tennis

Asst Boys Tennis

 
Sunnyvale HS Sunnyvale TX 4A John Settle john.settle@sunnyvaleisd.com OL/PwrLft  
Wills Point HS Wills Point TX

4A

Div 2

Tommy Poynter Tommy.Poynter@wpisd.com HS BOYS - Asst Football and Track or Baseball
AV Tech, Science, or Social Studies
Wills Point HS Wills Point TX

4A

Div 2

Tommy Poynter Tommy.Poynter@wpisd.com HS GIRLS - Asst Volleyball and Track or Softball AV Tech, Science, or Social Studies
Wills Point HS Wills Point TX

4A

Div 2

Tommy Poynter Tommy.Poynter@wpisd.com Head Athletic Trainer - LAT Required or must plan to get Sports Medicine 1 and 2 Classes
South Hills HS Ft. Worth TX

5A

Victor Gonzales 214-293-3036 2 Off/2Def FB Best Fit

Biology, CTE, English

Frisco Heritage HS Frisco TX

5A

Ashley Foster fostera@friscoisd.org

Asst girls BSKB

Asst boys BSKB

CTE, English
Poteet HS Mesquite TX

5A

Rodney McLain

rmclain2@mesquiteisd.org

972-757-9725

Varsity TE & Freshman Coach

Science, Math Comp. SS
Highland Park MS Dallas TX

5A

Randy Allen

214-455-6876

MS Coaching Duties

History / Math
Moody HS Moody TX

2A

Matt Hurst

325-650-8336

2 Asst FB positions 2nd sport open

Open
Alvord HS Alvord TX

2A

Scott Smiley

940-727-8319

Asst FB (WR/DB) + 2 additional Sports

History or Elem PE