Coaching Opportunities

School Name   Div   Contact Contact Phone Contact Email Position Teaching Field
Marble Falls Hs 5A   Zane Bode 254-541-1096   2 Def Pos Social Studies
Iraan HS   2A   Matthew Luddeke AD/HF 432-302-0858   DC/ Head Track CC/Head Track Math/ English/ SS
Crosby HS   5A   Jerry Prieto   jprieto@crosbyisd.or Secondary-OLB/ Oline-WR English/ Math/ possibly Sococial Studies and Sped
Wichita Falls HS 5A   Grant Freeman   gfreeman@wfisd.net Asst Girls Bball/ Asst Softball Social Studies
Clemens HS 6A       Jjohnston@scuc.txed.net Asst Girls Soccer/ Asst CC English/ SPED/ Spanish/ Math
Alvord HS   2A   Scott Smiley 940-727-8319 ssmiley@alvordisd.net HD Baseball/ Asst FB HS History
Lubbock Christian HS TAPPS 4A   Chris Softley   csoftley@lubbockchristian.org Head Volleyball Science
Brazos HS   2A   Ryan Roecker   rroecker@brazosisd.net DC 2nd Sport/ HD Softball/ 2nd Sport PE, SPED, Math, English, SS
Vernon MS 4A   Matt Hoover AD/HF 940-636-1732 matt.hoover@visdtx.org JH FB/BB 4-8 Social Studies
Mesquite Poteet 5A   Rodney McLain 972-757-9725 rmclain2@mesquiteisd.org Freshman OL/DL Composite SS
Smith MS Cleburn ISD 5A   Amber White 817-202-1500 awhite@pc-isd.com JH- 3 Sports College and Career /Outdoor Adventures/ SS
Texas City HS 5A   Leland Surovik 979-549-5004   JH 2-3 Sports Elem PE
Texas City HS 5A   Leland Surovik 979-549-5004   HS Baseball 9 FB or JH FB SS
Whitney HS 3A   Mack Byrd 832-472-4200   O-Line/ HS Asst FB SS
Whitehouse HS 5A   Marcus Gold 214-709-7684   O-Line/ Track/ Possible Baseball History
Georgetown HS Georgetown TX 5A   Chuck Griffin 903-969-3650   D Line- powerlifting Math/SPED
Plano West HS 6A   Tyler Sankup 785-341-3347   WRs SS
Timber Creek HS Keller TX 6A   Kevin Golden 817-807-2739   Asst OL SPED/ Math
Aledo HS   5A   Steve Wood 817-781-2093   Head Golf Science
Cypark HS, Cypress TX 6A   Kenneth Stockton 512-657-5727 Charles.stockton@cfisd.net Baseball/ Football SS
Breckenridge 3A   Casey Hubble 254-559-4343   Football SS/ History
Tom Bean HS 2A   Wes Chapman 903-267-2581   Asst FB / Asst Powerlifting/ Asst Track PE/ Health